House of Representatives

Select the joint committee to display the membership below.

Joint Committee:

Joint Committee on State Tribal Relations

House Staff Assigned

Andra Holder  --   Staff Attorney       Brad Wolgamott  --   Director of Research       Carolina Attaway  --   Staff Attorney      
Emily McPherson  --   Research Analyst       John McPhetridge  --   Deputy Director of Fiscal/Fiscal Staff Attorney       Mark Harter  --   Chief Counsel      
Quyen Do  --   Policy Analyst/Redistricting Coordinator