House of Representatives

The Office of Information Technology is responsible for every aspect of the computer system and the telephone system.

Staff Name with Email Link/Job Title
* Session Only Employees
T.J. Robinson   
Director of Information Technology
    Robert Hendricks   
   Deputy Director/SR System Eng
    Sherri Tate   
   Applications Specialist
    Kathryn O'Rourke   
   Applications Specialist
    Matthew Stevenson   
   Tech Support Analyst
    Lina Mears   
   Jr. Software Developer